我们公司

我们专门从事一般建筑施工,防火,结构修复,保温工程,装修工程和轻质材料。我们非常自豪,尽我们最大的努力,每一个客户的项目,使我们的客户将有最好的结果。

关于我们的一些事实

StarCity建设私人有限公司有限公司从2011年开始起步,通过公司的努力和客户的信赖,公司在短短几年内就向建设行业更积极进取的公司传播。

今天,StarCity建设Pte。有限公司专注于一般建筑施工,装修工程,钢结构工程,结构缺陷修复工程,保温工程和轻质混凝土。

StarCity建设私人有限公司有限公司还支持绿色新加坡的活动,旨在通过引入能够帮助每个建筑物节约能源消耗和营造舒适的居住环境的产品来吸引社区和关爱环境。

我们是一般建造商2级的BCA注册公司。

我们的座右铭

服务至上 – 我们的目标是为客户提供最好的服务

意识 – 在工作场所锻炼意识,纠正问题发生之前

便利 – 我们与客户紧密合作,促进项目顺利进行

效率和有效性 – 我们努力工作高效,有效地按时交付项目

我们的愿景

我们的愿景是建设安全舒适的生活条件。

我们的任务

我们的使命是提供高品质的产品,良好的服务和安装在有竞争力的价格。与熟练的工人,工程师,建筑师和建筑专业人员携手合作,确保客户的需求得到照顾。以我们已经完成的工作为荣。

Browse Services

Our Company

We specialize in General Building Construction, Fireproofing, Structural Repair Works, Thermal Insulation Works, Renovation Works and Light Weight Materials. We pride ourselves in giving our best to every client project, so that our clients will have the best results.

Some Facts About Us

StarCity Construction Pte. Ltd. started its humble beginnings in 2011. Through the company’s hard work and trust gained from its clients, the company has propagated in just a few years to a more progressive and active company in the construction industry at jämför typer av snabblån.

Today, StarCity Construction Pte. Ltd. focus on General Building Construction, Renovation Works codes and odds ibebet.com, Steel Structure Works,  Structural Defects Repair Works, Thermal Insulation Works and Light Weight Concrete.

StarCity Construction Pte. Ltd. also supports Green Singapore campaign with the aim of engaging the community and caring for the environment by introducing product that will help every building to conserve energy consumption and build a comfortable living environment.

We are a BCA registered company for General Builder Class 2.

OUR MOTTO

Service-Oriented – We aim to provide the best service to our clients

Awareness – We exercise awareness in the workplace to rectify problems before they occur

Facilitate – We work cooperate closely with our clients to facilitate smooth running of the project

Efficiency & Effectiveness – We strive to work efficiently & effectively to deliver our projects on time

OUR VISION

Our vision is to build safe and comfortable living conditions with our construction projects.

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to provide high quality product, good service and installation at a competitive pricing. To work hand in hand with skilled workers, engineers, architects and building professionals to ensure the clients’ needs are taken care of. To be proud of the job we have completed

Browse Services